Meet the Corporate team

If you would like to find out more about corporate partnerships or require any assistance please contact us by email corporate@chsw.org.uk or by contacting your local corporate fundraiser below:

Claire Forst, Corporate Fundraiser

Claire Frost

Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser (maternity cover)
(Cornwall and Isles of Scilly)
Little Harbour

Children's Hospice South West, Little Harbour,
Porthpean Road, Porthpean, St Austell, Cornwall PL26 6AZ

t: 01275 866 600   m: 07875 721 001   e: claire.frost@chsw.org.uk
Lorna Damella, Corporate Fundraiser

Lorna Damella

Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
(Plymouth and District, North East and South East Cornwall)
Little Harbour 

Children's Hospice South West, Little Harbour, 
Porthpean Road, Porthpean, St Austell, Cornwall PL26 6AZ

t: 01726 871 800   m: 07966 264 369   e: lorna.damella@chsw.org.uk
Naomi Dymond, Corporate Fundraiser

Naomi Dymond

Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
Little Bridge House

Children's Hospice South West, Little Bridge House,
Redlands Road, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 2PZ

t: 01271 325 270   m: 07837 520 295   e: naomi.dymond@chsw.org.uk
Kate Fisher, Corporate Fundraiser

Kate Fisher

Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
Charlton Farm

Children's Hospice South West, Charlton Farm,
Charlton Drive, Wraxall, Bristol, BS48 1PE

t: 01275 866 600   m: 07823 771659   e: kate.fisher@chsw.org.uk
Janey Hellmen, Corporate Fundraiser

Janey Hellman

Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
Charlton Farm

Children's Hospice South West, Charlton Farm,
Charlton Drive, Wraxall, Bristol, BS48 1PE

t: 01275 866 600   m: 07792 003 047   e: janey.hellman@chsw.org.uk